Mary Singleton

Legal Assistant
(405) 232-0003
msingleton@dfphj.com

Krystal Moomey

Paralegal
(405) 231-2220
kmoomey@dfphj.com

Sherry MacKay

Paralegal
(405) 231-2250
smackay@dfphj.com

Chris Carney

Paralegal

(405) 231-2223
ccarney@dfphj.com

Paralegals

Daugherty  Fowler  Peregrin  Haught & Jenson

A Professional Corporation


aviation title and finance law

Amanda DeTar

Paralegal
(405) 231-2264
adetar@dfphj.com

Amber San Miguel

Legal Assistant
(405) 231-2248
asanmiguel@dfphj.com

Amy Wilson

Legal Assistant
(405) 231-2250
awilson@dfphj.com

Stephanie Crow

Legal Assistant to Mark J. Peregrin
(405) 231-2238
​scrow@dfphj.com

Diana Crismon

Billing Specialist
(405) 231-2247
dcrismon@dfphj.com

Cie Ann Checotah

Legal Assistant
(405) 232-0003
cchecotah@dfphj.com

Emily Elneser

Legal Assistant

(405) 231-2231
eelneser@dfphj.com

Jordan Jenson

Paralegal
(405) 231-2269
jordanjenson@dfphj.com

Legal Assistants

Jennifer Savage

FAA Paralegal
(405) 397-0782
jsavage@dfphj.com

Staff Directory

Danny Meier, CPA

Controller and Firm Administrator
(405) 232-0003
dmeier@dfphj.com

Ray Lewis

FAA Paralegal
(405) 397-0492
rlewis@dfphj.com

Office Administration

Alyssa George

Legal Assistant
(405) 231-2251
ageorge@dfphj.com

Heather McKeen

Legal Assistant
(405) 231-2239
hmckeen@dfphj.com

Sherry Anderson

Paralegal
(405) 231-2236
sanderson@dfphj.com

Dakota Jones

IR Paralegal
(405) 232-0003
djones@dfphj.com

Susanna Schoeb

Accounting Assistant
(405) 231-2234
sschoeb@dfphj.com

Roxanna Wall

Paralegal
(405) 231-2218
rwall@dfphj.com

Josh Jenson

Paralegal
(405) 231-2268
jjenson@dfphj.com

Dewieta Carter

Senior Paralegal
(405) 231-2215
dcarter@dfphj.com

Darla Goble

Senior Billing Administrator
(405) 231-2229
dgoble@dfphj.com

Malinda Vinson

Legal Assistant
(405) 231-2232
mvinson@dfphj.com

Debra Thomas

Legal Assistant
(405) 231-2242
dthomas@dfphj.com

Lisa Powers

Legal Assistant
(405) 231-2235
lpowers@dfphj.com

Laura Fox

IR Paralegal
(405) 231-2245
lfox@dfphj.com

Ronda Brazel

IR Project Manager
(405) 231-2252
rbrazel@dfphj.com

Kim Sloan

Legal Assistant
(405) 231-2253
ksloan@dfphj.com