Stephanie Gotcher

Paralegal
(405) 231-2243
sgotcher@dfphj.com

Darla Goble

Senior Billing Administrator
(405) 231-2229
dgoble@dfphj.com

Roxanna Wall

Paralegal
(405) 231-2218
rwall@dfphj.com

Cie Ann Richard

IR Paralegal
(405) 231-2248
crichard@dfphj.com

Danny Meier

Office Administrator
(405) 232-0003
dmeier@dfphj.com

Sherry Anderson

Paralegal
(405) 231-2236
sanderson@dfphj.com

Susanna Schoeb

Accounting Assistant
(405) 231-2234
sschoeb@dfphj.com

Sherry MacKay

Paralegal
(405) 231-2250
smackay@dfphj.com

Jordan Jenson

Paralegal
(405) 231-2269
jordanjenson@dfphj.com

Aarann Kincheloe

Legal Assistant
(405) 231-2235
akincheloe@dfphj.com

Ray Lewis

FAA Paralegal
(405) 397-0492
rlewis@dfphj.com

Chris Carney

Paralegal

(405) 231-2223
ccarney@dfphj.com

Paralegals

Stephanie Crow

Legal Assistant to Mark J. Peregrin
(405) 231-2238
​scrow@dfphj.com

Diana Crismon

Billing Specialist
(405) 231-2247
dcrismon@dfphj.com

Mary Singleton

Legal Assistant
(405) 231-2225
msingleton@dfphj.com

Krystal Moomey

Paralegal
(405) 231-2220
kmoomey@dfphj.com

Josh Jenson

Paralegal
(405) 231-2268
jjenson@dfphj.com

Malinda Vinson

Legal Assistant
(405) 231-2232
mvinson@dfphj.com

Mark Hanna

Senior Paralegal
(405) 231-2228
mhanna@dfphj.com

Alyssa George

Legal Assistant
(405) 232-0003
ageorge@dfphj.com

Dewieta Carter

Senior Paralegal
(405) 231-2215
dcarter@dfphj.com

Jennifer Savage

FAA Paralegal
(405) 397-0782
jsavage@dfphj.com

Cheri Barbour

Legal Assistant to Robert M. Peregrin
(405) 231-2231
cbarbour@dfphj.com​

Daugherty  Fowler  Peregrin  Haught & Jenson

A Professional Corporation


aviation title and finance law

Steve Rowland

Senior Paralegal
(405) 231-2214
srowland@dfphj.com

Heather McKeen

Legal Assistant
(405) 231-2239
hmckeen@dfphj.com

Miriam Moore

Legal Assistant
(405) 231-2227
mmoore@dfphj.com

Office Administration

Ronda Brazel

IR Paralegal
(405) 231-2252
rbrazel@dfphj.com

Legal Assistants

Staff Directory

Kim Sloan

Legal Assistant
(405) 231-2253
ksloan@dfphj.com

Laura Fox

IR Paralegal
(405) 231-2245
lfox@dfphj.com